Holy Loch Sailing Club
Follow HLSC on Twitter HLSC on Facebook
Home About HLSC News Events Results Gallery Join HLSC Marine Blast Regatta Members Downloads Contact
About HLSC The History The Committee

Meet The Committee

 Duncan Chalmers
Position: Commodore
 Alisdair MacVicar
Position: Vice Commodore
 Lorraine Whitton
Position: Treasurer
 Scott Crossley
Position: Secretary
 Bill Aitchison
Position: Sailing Secretary
 Neil Towart
Position: Principal Training Officer
 Andrew Leech
Position: Committee Member
 Brian Tester
Position: Committee Member & Rescue Boat
 David Maclagan
Position: Committee Member
 Neil Stewart
Position: Committee Member
 Charmaine Boyd
Position: Committee Member
 Sallie Condy
Position: Committee Member
Position: Social Convenor
Position: Assistant Race Officer
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events
Latest News
22 Oct Euan Ross
16 Aug Rearranged Opening Regatta
20 Jul Gantocks Race
view all the latest news
Pay Membership Online
Join Online
Copyright 2022 Holy Loch Sailing Club | login Website Design by SAMTEQ